Super Bowl Tradition

Superbowl LogoThe Big 33 Continues Super Bowl Tradition in Super Bowl XLVIII

HARRISBURG, PA – The Big 33 Scholarship Foundation, Inc. is proud to continue a long storied tradition of forty-eight straight Super Bowls with former participants of the Big 33 Football Classic. This year, up to three alumni will be participating in Super Bowl XLVIII on February 2, 2014. NFL PLAYOFF TEAMS




ZAC Dysert OH 2008

Steve Vallos OH 2002

Seattle Seahawks

Jordan Hill PA 2009


Please Click Here To See Previous Super Bowl Participants



Copyright © Big 33 | All Rights Reserved. Designed By: Next Phase Web Design